York Water District Closure Schedule

2022

Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21 - Washington's Birthday 

Monday, April 18 - Patriots Day

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth National Independence Day

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day

Monday, October 10 - Indigenous Peoples' Day

Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day

*Observed Thursday, November 10

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day Observed