Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
York Water District
PO Box 447
York, Maine 03909

Office Address:
86 Woodbridge Rd
York, Maine 03909

Hours: 7:00AM – 5:30PM
Monday thru Thursday
Phone: (207) 363-2265
Fax: (207) 363-7338

For any after-hours water emergency or if your
water was shut off for non payment: Please call (207) 363-2265
Press 1 after the prompt leave a voicemail with your name,
address & phone number and the nature of your call.
Our standby personnel will contact you within 25 minutes. 

Customer service inquiries can be submitted by email:
Click here Customer Service to send an email.
All Emails will be answered during the next business day.

York Water District Trustees

 York Water District Trustees Term Expires 
Stephen C. Rendall Jr., President         2019 
Frank Witham, Treasurer                2018
Richard E. Boston, Clerk                        2020 
Karen Arsenault, Trustee         2022
Andrew Belliveau, Trustee                  2021

The Board of Trustees is comprised of 5 members. Each Trustee is nominated and elected under the same procedure as the Selectmen but with a 5 year term. All Trustees shall be eligible for reelection. The Board meets at 2pm on the 2nd Wednesday of each month. An agenda is published and posted at the Town Hall and at the Village, Beach, and Cape Neddick Post Offices one week prior to each meeting. If a resident would like to have a topic on the agenda to come before the Board, a simple request submitted to the Superintendant in writing is needed prior to publication of the current agenda.


York Water District Contact Information

 Name  Department             
 Don Neumann  Superintendent    Email 
 Patrick Desrosiers  Financial Manager    Email
 Ryan Lynch Treatment Plant Manager   Email
 Gary Stevens Resource Protection Manager   Email
 Michael Moulton Filtration    Email
 Noah Emery " "     Email  
Joe Dignam  " "     Email 
Chelsea Elliott  " "    Email 
 Todd Hill  Utility Services Coordinator  Email
 Webster Ropke General Foreman   Email
Larry Graham  Sub Foreman   Email
 Tony Yorke Distribution   Email
 Joe Bracy  " "  Email
   " "  
 Harrison Lucas  " "  Email
 TJ Chase  Meter  Email
 David Deperrio " "
 Shelley Kimball  Office  Email
 Karen Hale  " "  Email
 Patty Carter  " "  Email
York Water District 86 Woodbridge Road PO Box 447 York Maine 03909 207-363-2265